Contact

Museum of Post and Telecommunications in Wroclaw
ul. Z. Krasińskiego 1
50-954 Wrocław

 

Director of the Post and Telecommunications Museum in Wroclaw

Agnieszka Dziedzic
agnieszka.dziedzic@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Secretariat

Agnieszka Sadłowska
sekretariat@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Organizational and Legal Department

Katarzyna Grzegorczyk – department manager
katarzyna.grzegorczyk@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469584

Chief Registrar

Katarzyna Makarewicz
katarzyna.makarewicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Department of History of Posts and Telecommunications

Tomasz Suma – Custodian

Laboratory of History of Telecommunications

Izabela Kupietz – Custodian
izabela.kupietz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469591

Philatelic Department

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – department manager

Pracownia Filatelistyki Polskiej

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – custodian
justyna.jeleniewska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Waleria Kozłowska
waleria.kozlowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Foreign Philately Gallery

Beata Kanak – assistant
beata.kanak@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Department of Economics

Sylwia Szurant – department manager
sylwia.szurant@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Bookkeeping

Anna Rybczyńska – senior accountant
ksiegowosc@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469585

Ticket / Shop

Irena Bilicz
irena.bilicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

tel. 71 7222935

Department of Education and Promotion

Monika Orzech-Myrlak – department manager
monika.orzech@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Malwina Janik

malwina.janik@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Dariusz Reich

dariusz.reich@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

tel. 71 3436765

Library

Agnieszka Sadłowska – curator
agnieszka.sadlowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

 

Opening hours

Museum opening hours
Closed today

Contact form