Contact

Museum of Post and Telecommunications in Wroclaw
ul. Z. Krasińskiego 1
50-954 Wrocław

 

Director of the Post and Telecommunications Museum in Wroclaw

Agnieszka Miza
agnieszka.miza@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Deputy Director

Janusz Łucki
janusz.lucki@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Secretariat

Sylwia Szurant
sekretariat@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Organizational and Legal Department

Maria Grzegorczyk – department manager
maria.grzegorczyk@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469584

Chief Registrar

Agata Matyschok-Nyckowska
agata.nyckowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Department of History of Posts and Telecommunications

Izabela Kupietz – department manager

Laboratory of History of Telecommunications

Izabela Kupietz – Assistant Professor
izabela.kupietz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469591

Mail History Laboratory

Grażyna Krawczyk – senior custodian
dzialpocztowy@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469591

Izabela Kupietz – archival resources

Philatelic Department

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – department manager

Pracownia Filatelistyki Polskiej

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – custodian
justyna.jeleniewska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Mirosława Kasprzycka – a young documentalist
miroslawa.kasprzycka@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Michał Plutarski – curator
michal.plutarski@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Foreign Philately Gallery

Beata Kanak – assistant
beata.kanak@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Department of Economics

Katarzyna Makarewicz – department manager
katarzyna.makarewicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Bookkeeping

Grażyna Szebesczyk – prof. accountant
grazyna.szebesczyk@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469585

Anna Rybczyńska – senior accountant
ksiegowosc@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469585

Ticket / Shop

Irena Bilicz
irena.bilicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Department of Education and Promotion

Sylwia Szurant – department manager
edukacja@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765

Ewelina Grabowska
ewelina.grabowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Joanna Kwaśna
joanna.kwasna@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Mariola Jarocka
mariola.jarocka@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Waleria Kozłowska
waleria.kozlowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Library

Agnieszka Sadłowska – curator
agnieszka.sadlowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Małgorzata Rychter – senior librarian
malgorzata.rychter@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Opening hours

Museum opening hours
Closed today

Contact form