Contact

Museum of Post and Telecommunications in Wroclaw
ul. Z. Krasińskiego 1
50-954 Wrocław

 

Director of the Post and Telecommunications Museum in Wroclaw

Agnieszka Miza
agnieszka.miza@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Secretariat

Malwina Janik
sekretariat@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Organizational and Legal Department

Katarzyna Grzegorczyk – department manager
katarzyna.grzegorczyk@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469584

Chief Registrar

Katarzyna Makarewicz
katarzyna.makarewicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

Department of History of Posts and Telecommunications

Izabela Kupietz – department manager

Laboratory of History of Telecommunications

Izabela Kupietz – Assistant Professor
izabela.kupietz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469591

Mail History Laboratory

Grażyna Krawczyk – senior custodian
dzialpocztowy@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469591

Izabela Kupietz – archival resources

Philatelic Department

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – department manager

Pracownia Filatelistyki Polskiej

Justyna Jeleniewska-Janusz – custodian
justyna.jeleniewska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Michał Plutarski – curator
michal.plutarski@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Foreign Philately Gallery

Beata Kanak – assistant
beata.kanak@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469586

Department of Economics

Sylwia Szurant – department manager
sylwia.szurant@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3436765, 71 3469582

Bookkeeping

Danuta Cieśla – prof. accountant
danuta.ciesla@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469585

Anna Rybczyńska – senior accountant
ksiegowosc@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469585

Ticket / Shop

Irena Bilicz
irena.bilicz@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

Department of Education and Promotion

Ewelina Grabowska
ewelina.grabowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl

tel. 71 3436765

Library

Agnieszka Sadłowska – curator
agnieszka.sadlowska@muzeum.wroclaw.pl
tel. 71 3469594

 

Opening hours

Museum opening hours
We invite you from 10 to 16

Contact form